Donate Now
Calendar View | List of Events
Event name

Healthy Body Virtual Series Albuquerque

When

Wed 06 / 16 / 2021
12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Who can attend

Open to all

Limited capacity: Registration Closed

Price

FREE

Enjoy a 30 minute virtual exercise class designed for anyone who wants to gently and gradually increase cardio, mobility and balance. Join AARP New Mexico and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on June 16, 2021 at  2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT - AARP membership not required 

As we age, an active lifestyle combined with regular exercise leads to better brain function. Join AARP New Mexico and Amaya of Amaya Productions for an exclusive introduction to dance fitness. This 30 minute virtual class is designed for anyone who wants to gently and gradually increase cardio, mobility and balance. The class is for beginners to intermediate. The class is delivered virtually via the Zoom platform and is free for AARP members and guests. Pre-registration is required and space is limited, so register today! Each participant in this event must complete a waiver of liability as part of the registration process prior to participating. If you would like to invite a guest to this event, they will need to register themselves directly to agree to the liability waiver. Please consult your physician before beginning any exercise program. To see an upcoming class schedule, and to register for additional classes.

 

Register here https://aarp.cvent.com/events